News

What is Clever?

What is Clever?

CUSD #205 is using Clever to provide a simple way to use one login to access multiple platforms. Clever syncs with our system to provide your student(s) with a "one stop...

What is Clever?

What is Clever?

CUSD #205 is using Clever to provide a simple way to use one login to access multiple platforms. Clever syncs with our system to provide your student(s) with a "one stop...

What is Clever?

What is Clever?

CUSD #205 is using Clever to provide a simple way to use one login to access multiple platforms. Clever syncs with our system to provide your student(s) with a "one stop...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Oct 12 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Nov 9 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Dec 14 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Jan 11 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Feb 8 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Mar 8 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Apr 12 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, May 10 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mon, Jun 14 , 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Mindi Ritchie

Mindi Ritchie

1 day ago

Self-Care Saturday

view image

Mindi Ritchie

Mindi Ritchie

4 days ago

Way to go!

view image

Mindi Ritchie

Mindi Ritchie

5 days ago

Get a good night's sleep and eat breakfast before you go. Remember your mask, calculator, and ID.

view image

Mindi Ritchie

Mindi Ritchie

6 days ago

Use the new GHS North App for immediate access to the sources for important information linked in one convenient location. Follow the directions included below to download the app to your device. Here is the link to the app: https://tinyurl.com/GHSNorthApp

view image

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

9 days ago

Student Attendance Update!
***Parents will no longer need to enter attendance for their child beginning on Monday, September 21, 2020

view image

SEE ALL POSTS