News

Jack Larson Shoe Day

Jack Larson Shoe Day

The generosity of the Jack E. Larson endowment fund continues to provide for Galesburg area students. Over 300 CUSD#205 students attended the Jack Larson shoe day held at...

Halloween Fun at GHS

Halloween Fun at GHS

Skip the cold and join the students at Galesburg High School on Wednesday, October 30 from 5:30-7:30 p.m. for the annual Haunted High School. The event is open to the...

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form

Acknowledge. Care. Tell. (A.C.T.) Form Are you worried about yourself or a friend? Are you unsure of what to do? Have you been bullied? The Acknowledge. Care. Tell....

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Nov 12 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 14 , 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tue, Nov 19 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 26 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Nov 28
Tue, Dec 3 , 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Thu, Dec 5
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Jennifer Graves

Jennifer Graves

34 minutes ago

Steele Spirit Winter Orders!
Orders are due by: November 25th!
Items will be delivered to school Dec. 9-13!

If you wish for your order to be a holiday gift, let the office know and we will call to have you pick it up rather than sending it home with your child!

view image

Galesburg CUSD #205

Galesburg CUSD #205

2 days ago

Reminder: No school on Monday, November 11, 2019. Classes resume on Tuesday, November 12, 2019.

view image

Jennifer Graves

Jennifer Graves

4 days ago

Clifford and friends!

view image

Jennifer Graves

Jennifer Graves

5 days ago

The Jack Larson shoe project! One man’s act of kindness continues to make an impact on students!

view image

Jennifer Graves

Jennifer Graves

6 days ago

Teamwork Makes the Dream Work!

view image

SEE ALL POSTS